Firm Directory

For the convenience of our clients and friends, our firm has implemented Internet e-mail addresses for each of our staff, including attorneys, paralegals, accountants, and legal assistants. Our goal is to enable you to access our staff at all times.

Department Names E-Mail Extension
General Mailbox pkbr@plager-law.com 202
Attorneys
Lyle A. Krug lkrug@plager-law.com 205
Nicole M. Bauer nbauer@plager-law.com 204
Charles B. Rudolph crudolph@plager-law.com 220
Ryan Stodden rstodden@plager-law.com 208
Staff
Business Manager Stephanie L. Flynn sflynn@plager-law.com 214
Legal Assistant Mari Conway mconway@plager-law.com 206
Legal Assistant Nancy Stiefel nstiefel@plager-law.com 216
Office Assistant Marcia Blumer mblumer@plager-law.com 200
Office Assistant Linda Sweet lsweet@plager-law.com 201
Tax, Estate & Trust Manager Billie Jo Runkle brunkle@plager-law.com 210
Tax & Legal Paraprofessional Elizabeth (Betty) Sopcic bsopcic@plager-law.com 218

We encourage you to utilize this convenience in order that we might serve you better.  We also encourage you to forward your e-mail address to our office for addition to our electronic newsletter distribution list.